Sweet Spot Minis

Just in time for Valentines, but Hurry!

*Feb 7th is the last day to order for valentines.

I found this cute little etsy mini donut shop while doing my usual snooping around for gluten free items.   this company stuck out to me for several reasons.

1.   They are from Pueblo Colorado and although I know I have been in Alaska for 23 years I still call CO home as that is where I was raised.

2.  They offer the cutest little donuts I have ever seen and each one just enticed me to take a bite of them.  I could so blow my diet on these little beauties. My son would love the peanut butter chocolate ones or the sprinkles, I personally couldn’t decide I would have to buy a variety pack of 6 each.

3.  they offer gluten/dairy/soy free donuts.  Vegan actually but they will make them gluten free for $2 more.  (disclaimer:  they will be made in the same facility as gluten so CC would be a factor but they take every precaution to bake and send you healthy donuts, and I trust that they do)

You seriously have to check out their site.   you can find them on instagram under sweetspotminis and their etsy site is https://www.etsy.com/shop/SweetSpotMinis?ref=shopsection_shophome_leftnav

Valentines is just right around the corner and St Patricks after that and well do you really need a holiday to enjoy a bunch of little gourmet donuts?  Seriously I could eat them for breakfast lunch and dinner on any regular day of the month…….oh wait I do but these little beauties all wrapped up as a gift to your someone special would just make you the worlds best gift giver.

Try them out and let me know what you think.   I have not ordered them yet but when I do I will be sure to send out a review and I know it will be mmmmmmmm yup loved them, mmmmmmm oh yeah these were good.  Almost too pretty to eat but I forced myself…………

Your welcome by the way!  Enjoy.

About glutenfreealaska

Gluten Free since 2005
This entry was posted in General Posts, Holiday Information and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment